Menu

Marine News from the Great Lakes

Latest News

Saturday, February 20, 2021

The V12 Verado outboard delivers everything boaters want and more in a high-horsepower outboard. Check it out here.

tags: Company Expansions, Engines

Friday, February 19, 2021

Boating safety education grants provide critical boating skills and training to local residents.

tags: Boating News

Thursday, February 18, 2021

If you still haven't invested in quality marine gloves, Gill could change your mind with their new lineup!

tags: Fishing

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

$30,000 in cash prizes on the line for best fishing line recycling solutions.

tags: Fishing

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

The next America’s Cup is still sailing full-speed ahead towards the scheduled finals in March.

by: Ken Quant

tags: Sailing

Sunday, February 14, 2021

A new ice fishing access point is coming soon to Lake Erie! Check out the article to see the specifics and to find resources on how to stay safe on the ice this winter.

tags: Fishing, Safety

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Everything you need for your time out on the water! Explore the elegant sliding-glass walk-thru to the swim platform included with Formula's new 500 Super Sport Crossover!

tags: Lifestyle, New Boat Models

Friday, February 12, 2021

Everglades proclaims that size matters. When it comes to boats. Find out why in this recent article.

tags: New Boat Models

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Check out this beautiful new vessel from Galeon Yachts and see where you can visit her in person.

tags: Boat Dealer, Dealerships, New Boat Models

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

The pandemic hasn't slowed down these boat manufacturers. Check out some new rides from Zuzanna Prochazka's POV.

by: Zuzana Prochazka

tags: New Boat Models, Sailing

2021 Sprin

Check the Map!


Boat shows, destinations, magazine locations

Check it out!