Menu

Marine News from the Great Lakes

Latest News

Friday, February 26, 2021

Don't go without power on your boat! If the marina you visit doesn't have the right power adapter, Hubbel Marine could have your back.

tags: Electronics, Lighting, Smart Technology

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Sea Ray Celebrates the 45th Anniversary of the Sundancer Series with the first model release embracing new design language.

tags: New Boat Models

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Jefferson Beach Yacht Sales has exciting news as they ad yet another line of boats to their current offering. Welcome to JBYS, Sailfish!

tags: Company Expansions, Dealerships

Monday, February 22, 2021

Love to fish? Love to go fast? Love an adrenaline rush? Check out the Buddy Davis at Lake & Bay Yacht Sales.

tags: Accessories

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Get around this center console with ease. The new Canyon 336 from Grady White is sure to make your decision a breeze.

tags: Dealerships, New Boat Models

Saturday, February 20, 2021

The V12 Verado outboard delivers everything boaters want and more in a high-horsepower outboard. Check it out here.

tags: Company Expansions, Engines

Friday, February 19, 2021

Boating safety education grants provide critical boating skills and training to local residents.

tags: Boating News

Thursday, February 18, 2021

If you still haven't invested in quality marine gloves, Gill could change your mind with their new lineup!

tags: Fishing

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

$30,000 in cash prizes on the line for best fishing line recycling solutions.

tags: Fishing

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

The next America’s Cup is still sailing full-speed ahead towards the scheduled finals in March.

by: Ken Quant

tags: sailing

2021 jan - oct

Check the Map!


Boat shows, destinations, magazine locations

Check it out!